Turku

Helsinki

Tampere

Kuopio

Jyväskylä

Oulu

Senior Scientists

 
Risto Telama
Professor Emeritus

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O.Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Email: risto.r.telama@jyu.fi

Mirja Hirvensalo
Professor, PhD

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O. Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 40 805 3944
E-mail: mirja.hirvensalo@jyu.fi

Tuija Tammelin
Research director, PhD

LIKES - Research Centre for Physical Activity and Health
Rautpohjankatu 8
40700 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 20 762 9503
Email: tuija.tammelin@likes.fi

Xiaolin Yang
Senior Researcher, Docent, PhD

LIKES - Research Centre for Physical Activity and Health
Rautpohjankatu 8
40700 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 20 762 9523
Email: xiaolin.yang@likes.fi

Kasper Mäkelä
Postdoctoral Researcher, PhD

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O. Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 40 805 3964
Email: kasper.makela@jyu.fi

Sanna Palomäki
University Lecturer, PhD

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O. Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 40 805 3967 
Email: sanna.h.palomaki@jyu.fi

PhD Scientists  
Jaana Kari
Researcher, MSc (Econ.)

LIKES - Research Centre for Physical Activity and Health & School of Business and Economics, University of Jyväskylä Rautpohjankatu 8
40700 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 20 762 9524
Email: jaana.kari@likes.fi

Irinja Lounassalo
MSc

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O.Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 40 805 3752
Email: irinja.lounassalo@jyu.fi

Statisticians  
Anna Kankaanpää
MSc

LIKES - Research Centre for Physical Activity and Health
Rautpohjankatu 8
40700 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 20 762 9534
Email: anna.kankaanpaa@likes.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2013 The Cardiovascular Risk in Young Finns Study | Webdesign: graafi.net