Turku

Helsinki

Tampere

Kuopio

Jyväskylä

Oulu

Senior Scientists

 
Risto Telama
Professor Emeritus

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O.Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Email: risto.r.telama@jyu.fi

Mirja Hirvensalo
Professor Emerita, PhD

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O. Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 40 805 3944
E-mail: mirja.hirvensalo@jyu.fi

Tuija Tammelin
Principal Researcher, PhD
Physical Activity and Health

Likes
Jamk University of Applied Sciences
Piippukatu 2
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 400 247 998
Email: tuija.tammelin@jamk.fi

Xiaolin Yang
Senior Researcher, Docent, PhD

Likes
Jamk University of Applied Sciences
Piippukatu 2
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 400 307 426
Email: xiaolin.yang@jamk.fi

Kasper Salin
Senior Lecturer, PhD, Docent

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O. Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 40 805 3964
Email: kasper.salin@jyu.fi

Sanna Palomäki
Senior Lecturer, PhD

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O. Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 50 401 6964
Email: sanna.h.palomaki@jyu.fi

Irinja Lounassalo
University Teacher, PhD

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O.Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 40 484 9176
Email: irinja.lounassalo@jyu.fi

  Kaisa Kaseva
Post Doctoral Researcher, PhD

Faculty of Sport and Health Sciences
P.O.Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Email: kaelkase@jyu.fi / kaisa.kaseva@helsinki.fi

Jaana Kari
University Teacher, DSc (Econ.)

Jyväskylä University School of Business and Economics
P.O. Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358 40 623 4336
Email: jaana.t.kari@jyu.fi

Scientists  
Janne Kulmala
Specialist, physical activity monitoring, MSc

Likes
Jamk University of Applied Sciences
Piippukatu 2
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 400 248 132
Email: janne.kulmala@jamk.fi

Statisticians  
Tuomas Kukko
Statistician, MSc

Likes
Jamk University of Applied Sciences
Piippukatu 2
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 44 728 7566
Email: tuomas.kukko@jamk.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2013 The Cardiovascular Risk in Young Finns Study | Webdesign: graafi.net